Contact Us

Nedal Odeh

General Manager

Mobile: +965 99695157

E-mail: nedal@nafkw.com

Mohammad Odeh

Service manager & Ramp Up

Mobile: +965 99695155

E-mail: m.odeh@nafkw.com

Nader Hassan

Sales Manager

Mobile: +965 99695158

E-mail: nader@nafkw.com

Mohammad alsayed

Sales Executive

Mobile: +965 99695160

E-mail: m.alsayed@nafkw.com

Heshmat Bakhit

Purchasing Manager

Mobile: +965 99699433

E-mail: heshmat@nafkw.com

Ruba Naser

Administrative & Financial Manager

Mobile: +965 50097148

E-mail: ruba@nafkw.com

Maysa Hamad

Public Relations

Mobile: +965 56647626

E-mail: maysa@nafkw.com

Fatma Al-Hammadi

Office Admin

Mobile: +965 99695156

E-mail: fatma@nafkw.com

Salmiya - Salem Al Mubarak St. - Al Wataniya Complex - 7th Floor - Tel.: +965 25731076 - +965 25744533 - Fax: +965 25731076 Ext 312

P.O.Box. 29520 - Safat 13156 Kuwait - www.nafkw.com - info@nafkw.com

Salmiya - Salem Al Mubarak St. - Al Wataniya Complex - 7th Floor

Tel.: +965 25731076 - +965 25744533 - Fax: +965 25731076 Ext 312

P.O.Box. 29520 - Safat 13156 Kuwait - www.nafkw.com - info@nafkw.com

Salmiya - Salem Al Mubarak St.

Al Wataniya Complex - 7th Floor

Tel.: +965 25731076 - +965 25744533

Fax: +965 25731076 Ext 312

P.O.Box. 29520 - Safat 13156 Kuwait

www.nafkw.com - info@nafkw.com